Another Note For My Echoes

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking on what should I say in this post, the reason that it is supposed to be special is that it’s my 100th post, and I was trying to come up with the right words to fill it up, but I won’t make it complicated, instead I will say it with the simplest words I know, and it would be that writing this post made me realize how far I’ve reached, overwhelmed me with happiness and gratitude.

Well, to be honest with you, when I started this blog six months ago, I never thought it would be like this, but the only reason that pushed to go this far is you, the great people who supported me all the way, and took the time to stop by and read some of the Echoes, for sharing this experience with me had truly inspired me to keep writing and keep this community growing.

The hundred posts I wrote was carrying many different moments in life, moments of love, moments of heartbreaking, moments of happiness and moments of sadness, because each life has it all and no one can deny, we must read some positive thoughts to motivate us but we also must read some sad thoughts to remind us that we are not alone, and someone out there is feeling the same as you.

And I want to use this occasion to thank you all for being part of this, everyone that was here, or following us on Facebook and Twitter, today one of my dreams had come true, something that I have always aspired to, now is in reach, and I’m also using this as a motivator, to give more and reach out for more, and as long as you are with me in this I believe we will make it.

Leave a Reply

