Till I Miss You No More

Nights go through me as fluently as raging winds pass by the dancing drops of sand, nights go through me as pleasantly as lonesome travelers come back home, as anxious lovers for tomorrow, and regretful souls for yesterday, oh the nights, how many times shall they steal my heart through the drowsy eyes till I miss you no more!
I pray for nights to awaken your sleep and gently bruise your heart over me, I pray you tell our stories for the sleepless moon so that dawn shall never break into the sky, then night may tell, words you never said and love you never confessed, night may promise me to steal your heart for me one more time, and so I will always believe, till I miss you no more.

This piece was taken from: In The Silence Of Beauty


My Ebook
My Facebook Page
My Twitter

Leave a Reply

