To Where You Are

Let me sail away into your horizons and dream beneath a different sky, embrace a spirit that had escaped to land in a beautiful world where you shall be, and let it shine from within, uplifting my heart as it falls down upon your shoulders, passing on a sweet hope that gently crawled out of your lips, into your horizons I shall sail away, where sky is brighter, air is fresher and love is the only hope, into your horizons I shall sail away, to where you are.

So let us stop for awhile and never let this moment pass, the rest can wait as we’re doing the best, and love shall sneak to where we step, praying for God so that tomorrow shall be delayed, frightened am I of a dawn to rise and awaken the dream, of a silence to lay upon our words, of a day without you, so let us dance for awhile and never let this night pass, tomorrow can wait, oh God let tomorrow wait for awhile, the dream is too sweet to end.


My Ebook
My Facebook Page
My Twitter

2 thoughts on “To Where You Are

  1. Thank you for helping me see that yes TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY…I LOVE SOMEONE SOOOO MUCH…BUT DUE TO A SITUATUON WE BOTH HAVE NO CONTROL OVER…WE WILL PROBALY NEVER BE TOGETHER..NOT IN A WAY THAT WILL EVER BE ENOUGH. FOR EITHER ONE OF US…I WILL. NEVER WAKE UP TO HIM…I WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM AMD LOVE HIM THEY WAY MOST PEOPLE IN. LOVE GET TO….IT HURTS ME TO CORE OF MY SOUL…FOR HE IS THE ONLY MAN I HAVE EVER LOVED…I WANT TO PUSH HIM AWAY BECAUSE I KNOW WITH EVER DAY DAY I WILL ALWAYS WANT MORE….AND THE TRUTH IS IT WILL NEVER BE…BUT I FEEL STUCK..BECAUSE ALL I DO IS IS THINK OF HIM..I HAVE LOVED HIM FOR 30 years…I will give all I have anything up..to be with him but it will never change our truth and that is he will always be just a voice on the phone…never anything more…:-(

Leave a Reply

