Moments Of Peace

The night is fading behind the new yarns of dawn, and in few minutes I will be watching the sunrise, I have been up all night witnessing the departure of a day and the beginning of a new one, I had moments of peace this evening spending the night alone, listening to soft music and drinking coffee, which inspired to write after some time with no inspirations to write.

Sometimes all you need is a time with yourself to have some peace of mind, a little bit of silence to remind you of your blessings, and that is the difference between loneliness and solitude, as the quote says: “Language… has created the word “loneliness” to express the pain of being alone. And it has created the word “solitude” to express the glory of being alone.”

Tonight I have enjoyed my solitude and it made me feel much better, and here I am watching the sunrise with much of thrill, a new day is around and I feel am blessed to embrace it, with the rising of the sun my hopes are higher and my dreams are bigger, for a new day is a new chance to live, and I feel lucky for the moment to be here.

Wishing you all a good morning, and hope you have a nice day with your loved ones, seize every tiny moment of the day before it fleets, because these moments are precious more than we know.


My Ebook
My Facebook Page
My Twitter

One thought on “Moments Of Peace

Leave a Reply

