Heroes

Hello dear friends, it has been a long time I’ve been away and I have truly missed Echoes, I missed sharing my thoughts with all of you and hearing your comforting words, I had a very busy month which left me out of inspirations to write, I can’t say it was all bad but I know it wasn’t easy, for there are days that often come in life only to show us how strong we can be, and in the night when the day have passed, we look back, sometimes with tears and sometimes with wide open eyes, and we tell ourselves that it’s all gonna be just fine.

Life is a big challenge and only heroes can survive, for they know how to wake up every morning with a smile on their faces, ready to stand up for all the winds and clouds, and when night gets darker they see a dawn is coming, so friends, remember to be up early so you can seize the whole day, for no day will ever come twice, and there will come times you’ll wish you can have it back.

One thought on “Heroes

  1. “Life is a big challenge and only heroes can survive, for they know how to wake up every morning with a smile on their faces” such a great and true line ………

Leave a Reply

